Feeling Faded Vol. 12 Yazbeatz

Jul 7, 2015
256 kbps
105 MB

In volume 12 of the 'Feeling Faded' series, Yazbeatz throws together a sick selection of future bass and house to get you groovin!

As I spend more time growing @FutureBeatsRec I have less time for my own music. Sorry for keeping you waiting.

I don’t often share just how much it means to play music from my own labelmates in one continuous mix. Just know that to say I’m blessed is an understatement. The @FutureBeatsCrew push me further every single day to achieving OUR goals.

In the past month there was a lack of good quality sounds hitting my stream but this last week had me so inspired I had to get back into the lab.


  1. Alicia Keys – You Dont Know My Name (SMLE Remix)
  2. Oshi – Affairs
  3. Jordan Rakei x Kiran Kai – Maya
  4. Alina Baraz Feat. Galimatias – Can I
  5. MISOGI w/ Sosi – LUNAR
  6. Rvdical The Kid – The One Two Three
  7. Mura Musa Feat. Nao – Firefly
  8. Kartell Feat. J – Rican – All I Have
  9. R.O.M x Deffie x Masego – Done
  10. Chris McClenney – Desire
  11. Jareau Vandal Feat. my mother – B Y O B
  12. J-Louis – Your Girlfriend Loves My Cooking
  13. Luminate – Shadowtricks x Arbitrary sax
  14. LA-NO – SMILE AT ME (i Need It)
  15. Mikos Da Gawd – Family
  16. DrewsThatDude x J-Louis – Patron Pimpin
  17. No Tv No Radio – Condor
  18. PYRMDPLAZA – Inure
  19. Dirty Chocolate – Memory Cards
  20. El Blanco Nino – Club Banks
  21. Sam Gellaitry – Temple (OSOSBLANCO Remix)
  22. Deep Shoq – Owe U One (Out Now On @FutureBeatsRec)
  23. Hoodboi – Disrespek

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:28
    House Arrest Dave Tryxx
    Bass House G-House Electro House Dealer's Choice House Arrest
  • 1:00:56
    Uncut Quest Mix For BBC Radio 1 ETC!ETC!
    Trap Hard Dubstep Electro House Hard House Annie Nightingale BBC Radio 1 Dealer's Choice
  • 1:01:12
    Heavy Warmup Ep. 16 Equal
    Indie Dance Deep House Jackin' House Heavy Warmup

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment