Live At EDC New York 2015 UMEK

Jun 4, 2015
320 kbps
128 MB

UMEK seems to be one of the highlights for tech fans at about every festival he does and this year at EDC NY, he put on a smokin' set of tech house and techno that left the spectators in awe and wanting more.

  1. ID – ID
  2. Siwell – Pagoda (Original Mix) [Sphera Records]
  3. Greck B – Energy (Original Mix) [Over Records]
  4. Chris Drifter, Nick Cartez – The Forgotten Words (Original Mix) [Egothermia]
  5. CDC – Bring It Down Now (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion]
  6. Metodi Hristov – Transform Your Language (Original Mix) [Rejected]
  7. DJ Christopher, Daniel Nike – Like This (Original Mix) [Mainground Music]
  8. Guille Placencia – Scary Groovy (Original Mix) [La Pera Records]
  9. Thick Jaw – D.F (Original Mix) [Avenue Recordings]
  10. Mike Ivy, Nimo Iero – Jump (Original Mix) [Zero Urban Records]
  11. Chus & Ceballos – Oskuro (Original Mix) [Oto Music]
  12. Jose de los Santos – Afro Cubana (Original Mix) [Habitat]
  13. Rafa Barrios – Daledalehey (Original Mix) [Intec]
  14. Ramiro Lopez – Fine (Original Mix) [Suara]
  15. Raffaele Rizzi – T1000 (Original Mix) [Tronic]
  16. UMEK – An Estos (Original Mix) [1605]
  17. Prok & Fitch – Tripwire (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:06:58
    Your Mother’s Favorite Uncle’s Mix Vol. 7 Uncle Ryan
    Deep House Tech House Your Mother's Favorite Uncle Mix
  • 1:04:08
    Diamond Podcast Ep. 1 DJ WNIQ
    Techno Tech House Minimal Deep House Diamond Podcast
  • 0:59:56
    Behind The Iron Curtain Ep. 199 UMEK
    Tech House Behind The Iron Curtain

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment