Tjoonz Fixtape Vol. 5 Tut Tut Child

Dec 1, 2012
320 kbps
144 MB
Marc D

Last episode of the Tjoonz Fixtapes this year! Volume 5 brings you the smashing sounds of Tut Tut Child, UK producer of Moombahton, Drumstep, Electro, Dubstep and more!

Welcome to the last episode of the Tjoonz Fixtapes this year! Volume 5 brings you the smashing sounds of Tut Tut Child, UK producer of a wide variety of bass music. This Fix includes prime examples of his qualities in Moombahton, Drumstep, Electro and Dubstep. Also featuring more sexy-tempo Glitchy bass music.

“They had turned one room into some smoke filled laser rave. I drank a bottle of Martini behind the decks, don’t remember a great deal, then woke up with a huge cut down my back (…)” ~Tut Tut Child

Sounds like a great party to us! Read the full Exclusive interview with Tut Tut Child and download free tracks on our Blog!

  1. Tut Tut Child – Made It For Me feat. Kendall Morgan (Monstercat Media)
  2. Protohype ft. Init – Bombs Away (Tut Tut Child Remix) (Simplify Records)
  3. DJ Whiteshadow – If You Like It (Tut Tut Child Remix) (Kitsune)
  4. Dev Feat. Timbaland – Don’t Hurt It (Tut Tut Child Remix)
  5. Thrice – Treading Paper (Tut Tut Child Remix)
  6. Tut Tut Child – Alexithymia (Unreleased)
  7. Tut Tut Child – The Night Starts (Unreleased)
  8. Tut Tut Child – Fist (Unreleased)
  9. Tut Tut Child – Dance To It (Monstercat Media)
  10. Tut Tut Child – Yockenthwaite (Monstercat Media)
  11. Tut Tut Child – Run The Show (Monstercat Media)
  12. Tut Tut Child – Mysterious Stranger (Monstercat Media)
  13. Tut Tut Child – Fat Cat Adventures (Monstercat Media)
  14. Tut Tut Child – The Uppity Strut (Simplify Records)
  15. Tut Tut Child – Funk Lingo (Forthcoming on Simplify Records)
  16. Tut Tut Child – Broadside Bordello
  17. Enter Shikari – Solidarity (Tut Tut Child Bootleg)
  18. Tut Tut Child – Don’t Push Me (Monstercat Media)
  19. Tut Tut Child – Card Shark (Monstercat Media)
  20. Tut Tut Child – A Jester Affair (Monstercat Media)
  21. Kendall Morgan Vs Tut Tut Child – Overload
  22. Tut Tut Child – Hanging Smiles (Unreleased)
  23. Tut Tut Child – Singularity (Monstercat Media)
  24. Tut Tut Child – Wasting Your Breathe (Unreleased)
  25. Tut Tut Child – A Jester Affair Part 2 (Unreleased)
  26. 1up – Krankn (Tut Tut Child Remix) (Forthcoming on Dub-All Or Nothing)
  27. Tut Tut Child – Maelstrom (Monstercat Media)
  28. Tut Tut Child – Exit Velocity (Simplify Records)
  29. Tut Tut Child – Alive Feat. Emily Underhill (Monstercat Media)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:12:06
    Apocalypse Mix Liquid Stranger
    Hard Dubstep Drumstep
  • -:--:--
    Sofa King Trap #2 PoundPoundPound
    Moombahton Glitch-Hop
  • 0:35:12
    Summer Never Ends Electro Mix PoundPoundPound
    Hard Electro Hard House Electro House

This mix has 6 comments

  • chris edwards said…

    love it, amazing!

  • Alex Flynn said…

    Well it’s pretty good but you know I need to ask me friends what they think firsttttt….

  • Retro said…

    So fucking hard banging!

  • synesthesia said…

    could have used a little more versatility in the artist category, but overall a good mix

    • Marc D said…

      The whole point of the Fixtapes is to expose the sound of one particular producer, in this case Tut Tut Child.

  • djroy said…


Write a comment