Beat Secrets Vol. 7 Tim Nokx

Aug 22, 2012
192 kbps
82 MB
Marc D

Tim Nokx is a local talent down south in The Netherlands. His series In The Flox was a success and now he caries on the same way with Beat Secrets. Enjoy!

Download the CUE-file!

  1. D-Rashid & Andrei Russo feat. Sindy – Balada Village (Stefan Vilijn Afrodub Mix)
  2. Jay Da Silva – Rio Suave ft. MC Jeany (Original Mix)
  3. Jay Da Silva – George of the Jungle (Original Mix)
  4. Oreja – Vazilando (Jay Mocio 2012 Bootleg)
  5. Asaf Avidan – One Day (Wankelmut remix – Tim Nokx House edit)
  6. Pryda vs Dirty South – Walking Alone 2Night (Roberto Niteforce Mashup)
  7. Norman Doray – Leo (Alistro Vocal Mix)
  8. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Vs. Empire of the Sun – Roll the Dice (Rafa Ant Brito Walking on a Dream Edit)
  9. Adrian Lux & Sander Van Doorn vs John Dahlback & Dirty South – Eagles will Embrace Me (Seif Wåhlin Mashup)
  10. Alexandre Fossard – Ultra (Tim Nokx Edit)
  11. Juventa – Roadtest (Original Mix)
  12. Alter Ego – Rocker 2012 (Patric La Funk + Dohr & Mangold Bootleg)
  13. The Killers – Mr Brightside (Marco V bootleg)
  14. Helena feat. Mr Wilson – Girl From The Sky (Dannic Remix)
  15. Eddie Thoneick & Norman Doray – Celsius (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:38
    The Amplifier on a Dream Mix Vol. 6 La Rique
    Fidget House Electro House Progressive House Hard House Amplifier On A Dream
  • 0:28:02
    A New Kind Of House Set The Forward
    Electro House Hard Electro Progressive House
  • 0:40:26
    40 Minute Mix Le Doomi
    Progressive House

This mix has 3 comments

  • yugota said…

    When I want to download this awesome mix, it keeps refreshing the page.. Any idea how to fix this?

  • Marc D said…

    What browser and operating system do you use? Please include versions.

  • Glowie Lucero said…

    Drop your lines…dope as fuck x)

Write a comment