I Only Dub To Fuckstep Vol. 1 ThismeansWAR!

Apr 28, 2013
160 kbps
63 MB
Marc D

The first in a series of mixtapes series by ThismeansWAR! that should be the soundtrack for when you do the nasty...

The first in a series of exclusive mixtapes series curated by ionlyfucktomixtapes.tumblr.com that should be the soundtrack for when you do the nasty. Featuring fourteen brand new dubstep tunes from the likes of Nero, Evol Intent, Dubsidia & Balkansky, Halo Nova, Bare Noize and Modestep by way of Calvertron & Helicopter Showdown – the first one to make a baby to these sounds will receive a free kid-sized t-shirt that says reads “I listened to dubstep when I was still a sperm”.


  1. Evol Intent – Under (Feat. Jackie B)
  2. Pyramid – Cruel (Skism Remix)
  3. Tonite Only – We Run The Night (Trowa Remix) [Private release – 15.07.2011]
  4. Photek – Sleepwalker (Feat. Linche) [Photek Productions – 15.06.2011]
  5. Dubsidia & Balkansky – Annoying Dog
  6. Halo Nova – Unicorn Swag
  7. Nero – Crush On You
  8. Oh My! – Kicking and Screaming (Torqux & Twist Remix)
  9. Bare Noize – Twilight Zone
  10. Flux Pavillion – I Can’t Stop (Craze’s Loc’d Out Refix)
  11. Nero – Promises
  12. Modestep – Sunlight (Torqux & Twist Remix)
  13. Modestep – Sunlight (Calvertron & Helicopter Showdown Remix)
  14. Tolerance – Timeship


You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:19:15
    I Only Dub To Fuckstep Vol. 2 ThismeansWAR!
    Hard Dubstep I Only Dub To Fuckstep
  • 0:59:44
    Collective Sessions Vol. 1 jFET
    Hard Dubstep G-9 Collective
  • 0:27:29
    Christmas Mix ’12 Super Glue
    Hard Dubstep Electro House Glitch-Hop

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment