God’s Humanity The Dubs Of Hazard

Oct 12, 2011
320 kbps
124 MB
Marc D

The Dubs of Hazard, previously known as Dirty Talk, presents God's Humanity: one hour of dubstep!

  1. Intro
  2. Katy B – Katy On A Mission
  3. Yogi Feat. Ayah Marar – Follow You (Trolley Snatcha Remix)
  4. Freestylers ft Belle Humble – Cracks (Flux Pavilion Remix)
  5. DJ Fresh – Gold Dust (Flux Pavilion Remix)
  6. Camo & Krooked feat Shaz Sparks – All Fall Down
  7. Nero – Guilt (Original Mix)
  8. High Rankin feat Tigerlight – In Hell (Original Mix)
  9. Flux Pavilion – I can’t stop
  10. Roksonix – The Music In Me
  11. Roksonix – 2 Bad
  12. Zomboy – Organ Donor (Original Mix)
  13. Mark Instinct – Gngsta
  14. High Rankin feat Tigerlight – Still No Money For Guns (Original Mix)
  15. Excision & Downlink – Blue Steel (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:35:16
    Color Storm Remixtape Bassnectar
    Hard Dubstep Glitch-Hop
  • 0:41:34
    40 Min Blaster Number9
    Chilled Dubstep Hard Dubstep Exclusive
  • 0:59:54
    I’m Back Number9
    Chilled Dubstep Hard Dubstep Exclusive

This mix has 9 comments

  • dubfukkka said…

    Nicceee chilled mix broo

  • the dubs of hazard said…

    Thank u!

  • Alex.se said…

    You, sir, have by far the most melodic and enjoyable Dub mixes on this site. Big ups!

  • the dubs of hazard said…

    Glad to hear that.

  • Crystal Eardrum said…

    12 min in really like the song selection ! Classics

  • Flux Pavillion said…

    Mad mix!
    Big ups, <3

  • another man said…

    good job
    more realeases:X

  • the dubs of hazard said…

    @another man
    Tks. Just another few weeks till the next one, I’ve been too busy lately ;)

  • Stefani said…

    One of my favorite mixes. Has all of my top songs. Love it!

Write a comment