The Drughouse Vol. 17 Artistic Raw

May 30, 2012
320 kbps
129 MB
Marc D

The Drughouse proudly presents the new volume 17 mixtape to get you ready for some summer madness! 56 minutes of Dutch House and Moombahton bangers with a summer twist!

The Drughouse does it again! We proudly present the new Drughouse vol.17 mixtape to get you ready for some summer madness! 56 minutes of house and moombahton bangers with a summer twist! Don’t forget to come and celebrate the release of the new mixtape on the 1st of june at the official release-party in Hollywood Music Hall Rotterdam!

~Tristan (The Drughouse Crew)

  1. Sebastian Diaz & Venus – Drumbah (Artistic Raw Vocal Edit)
  2. Dyna – Mama Say (2012 Bootleg)
  3. Mamakossa (Afro Bros & Stiekz-o-matic Bootleg)
  4. Phunkface & Jay Da Silva – L’Animale (Original Mix)
  5. D-Rashid Feat. Tyrah Morena – Seu Amigo (Blasterjaxx Remix)
  6. D-Rashid – Latin Brutality (Unleaded Bootleg)
  7. Nas – The Don (Lady Bee Bootleg)
  8. Lil John Ft. LMFAO – Drink (Dublanc Bootleg)
  9. Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On (Babel-Ish Bootleg)
  10. Anita Ward – Ring My Bell (Silvio Luz ft. Olaff Sanchez Bootleg)
  11. Andrew Mathers & Le Voije – Gaiola (Original Mix)
  12. Musiqfuckersz – Afro American (Oriiginal Mix)
  13. D-Rashid and Kid Kaio – Tokyo (Royal Flavour ‘Drughouse’ Edit)
  14. Gusttavo Lima – Balada (Dublanc & Bibossa Bootleg)
  15. Munchi – Pero Que lo Que Mujer (Royal Flavour ‘Insomnia’ Edit)
  16. Sonny G – Arabic Moombahton (Original Mix)
  17. Lumidee – Never Leave You (Sonny G Moombahton Bootleg)
  18. Gregor Salto ft Ce Ce – Finally Im Ready (Artistic Raw Edit)
  19. Artistic Raw vs Gregor Salto – Drum My Damelo (Artistic Raw Mashup)
  20. 2PM ft. Mr.Z – Yakalelo (Andrew Mathers & Le Voije Bootleg)
  21. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Artistic Raw Bootleg)
  22. Blasterjaxx – JAXX (Original Mix)
  23. Musiqfuckersz – Samba Brasileiro (Original Fuckersz Mix)
  24. DiMaro & Rosette – Only just begun (Funk D Remix)
  25. Tenko & Lockie – What (Original Mix)
  26. Babel-Ish feat Tanisha – Never Let You Go (Extended Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:25:47
    Moombah Swag 2: The Sequel PoundPoundPound
    Dutch House Electro House Moombah Swag
  • 1:01:27
    The Drughouse Vol. 15 Artistic Raw
    Dutch House The Drughouse
  • 0:52:49
    Going Hard In The Blvd – Live At Unison Aesthetik
    Moombahton Dutch House Hard Dubstep Drumstep Glitch-Hop

This mix has 4 comments

  • MrMagic said…

    the shit!!!!!!

  • ReggieW said…

    the shit

  • Dj Arnoldik said…


  • damian said…


Write a comment