Breaks Of Unknown Vol. 18 Stylus

Dec 9, 2014
119 kbps
101 MB

Stylus is the featured DJ for this weeks edition of Breaks Of Unknown. With his super slick mixing skills, he glides through these break tracks with ease, leaving you wanting more!

Please re-post or share if you can! Much appreciated!

Welcome to the 18th Volume in the Breaks Of Unknown series mixed by Stylus, one half of the amazing Abyss Duo with DJ D-Xtreme.

Next up,  Geebo for Vol. 19.

Breaks Of Unknown airs from 6pm-8pm EST / 11pm-1am GMT every 2nd & 4th Saturday with hosts DJ D-Xtreme & DJ Rob-E only on NSB Radio.

~The Mix Spot

  1. Digital Blonde – Hydro (Original Mix)
  2. Ayleon – Glory Silence (Breaks Mix)
  3. Volkan Erman & Franzis-D – Last Judgment (Trukers Pragmatic Breaks Remix)
  4. Helsanki – The Flood (AMase Remix)
  5. Airwave – Chiricahua (Original Mix)
  6. Future Funk Squad, Beatman & Ludmilla feat. Ben Keenan – About To Fall (Original Mix)
  7. Fretwell – Ember (Original Mix)
  8. Santerna feat. Elvenfox – Reminiscence (Dynamic Illusion Uplifting Break Mix)
  9. Under This – Dancing Right (Original Mix)
  10. Under This – Moving Around (Original Mix)
  11. Moment Of Truth feat Minister – DiiSTORTION (Original Mix)
  12. DJ Sisco feat. VoiceBoxx – You’re The One (C Future Breakbeat Remix)
  13. Igash – Brickout (MDK Remix)
  14. Jager Jay – Blue Horizont (Activa Remix)
  15. John OO Fleming – Healing (You Are My Salvation Mix)
  16. RZN8 – Beyond Gone (RZN8’s Breaks Edit)
  17. Seth Vogt feat. Goldillox – Back Home (Original Mix)
  18. Dirt Revolver – Soul Surfer (Original Mix)
  19. DJ Shinobi & Losing Rays (Only You)
  20. Abdomen Burst – Sky In Your Hands (Dynamic Illusion Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:18
    Revibe Sessions Vol. 7 Wrexx
    Fidget House Breaks Revibe Sessions
  • 2:04:11
    Breaks Of Unknown Vol. 20 DJ D-Xtreme, DJ Rob-E
    Breaks Breaks Of Unknown
  • 1:01:34
    Turkey Stuffing And All The Trimmings Mix Freestylers
    Electro House Jackin' House Jump-Up Breaks Christmas

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment