Best Of 2015 Soul Button

Jan 6, 2016
320 kbps
216 MB

Soul Button mixed up an all original set of his amazing tech tunes from 2015. This mix is the definition of ethereal techno.

It’s the end of 2015 and like every other year I have recorded a special mix that includes all my own favourite productions. I also want to take this moment to thank everyone for their continued support. It really has been an amazing year, one full of pleasant experiences and lots of collaboration. Many thanks my friends.

~Soul Button

  1. Miyagi – Illusion (Soul Button Remix)
  2. Soul Button & Animal Picnic – Icosian (Original Mix)
  3. Aaryon – Hex (Soul Button Remix)
  4. Soul Button & MPathy – Tremors (Original Mix)
  5. Soul Button – Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Solee Remix)
  6. Soul Button & Nick Devon – Fading Light (Original Mix)
  7. Soul Button & Aaryon – Substratum (Original Mix)
  8. Soul Button & Talul – Chasing Thoughts (Aaryon Remix)
  9. Nick Devon & Soul Button – Modus (Original Mix)
  10. Andrea Arcangeli – Cuore (Soul Button Remix)
  11. Aki Bergen – First Glimpse (Soul Button Remix)
  12. Soul Button – Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
  13. Soul Button – Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Animal Picnic Remix)
  14. Habischman – The Moment (Soul Button Remix)
  15. Soul Button – Demise feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:19:20
    Electro Swing Hits Phos Toni, Wolfgang Lohr
    Electro Swing Tech House Electro Swing Elite
  • 1:00:12
    Summer Madness Donz
    Tech House Techno
  • 1:00:32
    Renaissance Podcast Vol. 21 Jamie Fullick
    Techno Renaissance Podcast

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment