Midsummer Mixtape Ruff Cutt

Aug 14, 2012
192 kbps
46 MB

Get your Daily Low Frequency Fix! Stay Tjooned for many more electro, dubstep, Techno, House and DNB mixtapes at Tjoonz.com!

  1. Modestep – Show Me A Sign (original Mix)
  2. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Mother Fucker (Datsik Remix)
  3. Sawgood – The Meth (Troublegum Rmx)
  4. Kairo Kingdom – Crazy Rock (original Mix)
  5. Audiobotz – Grid On (Dskotek Rmx)
  6. Digital Freq – Prometheus (original Mix)
  7. DANK (USA) – Hi6 (Chrizz Luvly Rmx)
  8. Wax Motif Feat Neoteric – Go Deep (Torro Torro Rmx)
  9. Ocelot – Already Told You (Prototyperaptor Rmx)
  10. Napt & Peo De Pitte – Gonna Be Mine (Far Too Loud Rmx)
  11. Rabbit Killer – Imagionationland (original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:38
    The Amplifier on a Dream Mix Vol. 6 La Rique
    Fidget House Electro House Progressive House Hard House Amplifier On A Dream
  • 0:59:57
    Illegal Mix Vol.1 Cyberpunkers
    Hard Dubstep Glitch-Hop Hard Electro Electro House
  • 0:58:41
    Big House Set The Forward
    Electro House Hard House Hard Electro

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment