Lets Start Summer Mixtape!! Ruff Cutt

Jul 27, 2012
192 kbps
50 MB

The title of this Mixtape says it all! Stay Tjooned for many more electro, dubstep, Techno, House and DNB mixes at Tjoonz.com!

  1. Calvertron – Dub Combination (Wobble boy and DiscoBangerz rmx)
  2. Skrillex & Damien Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Poisound rmx)
  3. Jan Waterman – The C-Word (original mix)
  4. Blood Eagle – Transvestite Fistfight (original mix)
  5. Monophonix – Inverted World (original mix)
  6. You Killing Me – My Religion (Deadcatbounce & The Noizy Freakz rmx)
  7. Cyberpunkers – Dungeon (Far Too Loud remix)
  8. Marco V – Analotal (Hard Rock Sofa)
  9. Dirty South & Thomas Gold ft.Kate Elseworth – Eyes Wide Open (Felgulk Rmx)
  10. Chris Lake and Lazy Rich – Stand Alone (original mix)
  11. Dirtyloud – Dae Gaetta (Original mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:30:54
    May Electro Mix PoundPoundPound
    Electro House Hard Electro
  • 0:59:38
    The Amplifier on a Dream Mix Vol. 6 La Rique
    Fidget House Electro House Progressive House Hard House Amplifier On A Dream
  • 0:44:49
    July Mix 2012 Jeff T
    Electro House Deep House Tech House

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment