June Mixtape Ralvino

Jun 10, 2011
320 kbps
106 MB
Marc D

Ralvino joins the Tjoonz crew and has committed to serve you with some fresh melodic tunes at the beginning of every month. Starting now, here's your June Mixtape.

  1. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World Tonight
  2. Swanky Tunes – XOXO
  3. Calvin Harris – Awooga (Chuckie Funky Beats Mash Up)
  4. Kelis Vs. Major Lazer – MilkShake Da Floor (Brand-X Mashup)
  5. Laidback Luke – Mortal Comeback (Ft. Lady Bee)
  6. Justice – Civilization (DJ DLG Lazor Mix)
  7. R3hab – The Bottle Song
  8. Afrojack vs. Adele – Rolling It Right (Inphinity Bootleg)
  9. Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little)
  10. Steve Angello vs Kid Cudi – Day ‘n’ Knas (Brand-X Mashup)
  11. Sidney Samson – Blasted
  12. Katy Perry – Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Laidback Luke Bootleg)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:01:53
    I <3 Fridays Elvin Love
    Progressive House
  • 0:49:57
    Pulsar Vol. 7 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Exclusive Pulsar
  • 0:52:05
    Ultra Music Festival Mixtape DJ Major League
    Progressive House Ultra Music Festival

This mix has 2 comments

  • CK said…

    /like =D

  • DIRTY FLIRT said…

    Ummmmmmmm DOPE!!! BOUNCE!!!!

    See you on the dance floor…!!!
    Dirty Flirt

Write a comment