Rafe Music #007 Rafe

Sep 30, 2013
320 kbps
161 MB
Marc D

In light of Rafe's birthday, a double celebration with the release of his latest mixtape: Rafe Music volume 7!

  1. Roul And Doors – Sir Ali (Turn It Up) (Original Mix)
  2. Dannic – Ignite (Rafe F_cking Jump Edit)
  3. W&W – Thunder (Original Mix)
  4. HIIO – Get Up (Original Mix)
  5. Steve Angello, Matisse & Sadko – SLVR (Original Mix)
  6. Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash, Miike Snow, Deniz Koyu – Reload The Pretender (Glenn Dale Mashup)
  7. Daddy’s Groove, Henry Fong, Toby Green, Damian Marley – Make It Stellar Revival (My8 Mashup)
  8. Showtek, Justin Prime, The Aston Shuffle, Moguai – Cannonball vs Sunrise vs Oyster (Thomas Gold Bootleg)
  9. Martin Garrix, Knife Party, Alesso – Raise Your LRAD Animals (Rafe Edit)
  10. Paris, Simo, Merk, Kremont – Tundra No Beef (Rafe Edit)
  11. Marco V, Alex Gusta, Stefano Pain – Quake (Original Mix)
  12. SAVOY, Heather Bright – We Are The Sun (Sick Individuals Remix)
  13. Dannic – Rocker (Original Mix)
  14. Alesso, Temper Traps, Dirty South – Sweet Disposition Until I Lose Myself (Glenn Dale Mashup)
  15. Don Diablo, Matt Nash – Starlight (Could You Be Mine)
  16. Nicky Romero, Krewella – Legacy (Original Mix)
  17. dBerrie, Macklemore – Zenith Can’t Hold Us (Dannic Mash-Up, Daniele Sorà Reboot)
  18. The Twins – Coming Home (Bass Kleph Remix)
  19. Moguai, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Miss Palmer – No Mammoth Beef (Renan D Mashup)
  20. Freddy See – Liquid (Original Mix)
  21. Deorro, Calvin Harris, Example – We’ll Be Coming Yee (James Monteros Reboot)
  22. Vicetone – Tremble (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:20:00
    Boutique Bizarre 2Dirty
    Progressive House
  • 1:25:39
    Rafe Music #006 Rafe
    Progressive House Rafe Music
  • 0:55:53
    Collective Sessions Vol. 14 DJ Ecco
    Progressive House Electro House Deep House G-9 Collective

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment