March Electro Mix PoundPoundPound

Mar 18, 2012
160 kbps
35 MB

The Third Electro Mix monthly made by PoundPoundPound has arrived! We absolutely loved the first two, so this will not be any different! We from know that u WILL enjoy this!!

We want to thank the 900 Soundcloud Followers, the 10,000 people who played our mixes in 5 months, and the 3,000 following us on twitter! You guys are amazing! We appreciate you guys so much!



  1. TJR – Funky Vodka (Original Mix)
  2. Probe – Ultimate (Original Mix)
  3. Tom Moroca – Hello (Original Mix)
  4. Autoerotique – Bring That Beat Back (Tiesto Remix)
  5. Electrixx – Cyclus (Original Mix)
  6. Panic City – Ancient Aliens (Original Mix)
  7. Wolfgang Gartner – Shrunken Heads (Original Mix)
  8. JDG & Jayyfresh – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
  9. The Darkness – I believe in a thing called love (Vass Remix)
  10. Madeon – Icarus (Extended Mix)
  11. Nicky Romero – Se7en (Original Mix)
  12. Codes – Guzzlin’ Champagne (2012 Mix)
  13. Avicii – Levels In Reverse (George Monev Remix)
  14. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Original Mix)
  15. Zed’s Dead – Ruckus the Jam (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:01:49
    The Sick Slaughterhouse Show Sick Slaughterhouse
    Electro House Hard Electro Hard Dubstep
  • 1:05:05
    Rebellion Vol. 3 Dadem
    Breaks Electro House Chilled Dubstep Hard Dubstep Rebellion
  • 0:51:52
    Bangaz Only Mixtape Mozaic
    Electro House Fidget House Hard Dubstep

This mix has 4 comments

  • ptrsbeasty said…

    fuckin sick

  • FidgetFreak said…

    I love the Jan,feb,march,april electro mixtapes so much. Keep up the good workj (Y)

  • jeremy rhodes said…

    Thanks guys! We’ll keep bringing them! we also have a show starting on wednesday nights 10 pm to 11 pm EST on Moombah+ radio! tune in!
    @Poundpoundpound get involved with us! we love to hear the feedback!

  • Sam Hell said…

    Sick piece o art…thank you very much, its a lil jewel.

Write a comment