Return to Planet ElectroDub Number9

Oct 31, 2011
320 kbps
158 MB
Marc D

Number9 went through his old gems and contacted a few producers and constructed another fine ElectroDub-style mixtape.

So I’m back with the mix that just wasn’t meant to be. This has been a nightmare in the making, my mixer broke, my software broke, my love of Dubstep is fading and I get an hour into the mix and jog the needle…….. You will hear it. Anyway I’m back, and I’m finding my love for Dubstep again thanks to having a sift through my old stuff and calling on a few producer friends who have never let me down in the past. I’m back for the new look Tjoonz and I’m here to stay. Njoy!


  1. Intro – Clown
  2. Conis Thot, Typist – Swoon
  3. Butterfly Crash – Among Us ( Number9 Extended Rework )
  4. Excision, Savvy – Sleepless
  5. Jayou – Lucky Strike
  6. Kosheen & Suzzie J – Sleepless ( Tech Itch Remix )
  7. El Diablo ft Mista Chatman – Ruffer Dan Dem
  8. Ajpai & Adroa – Decimation
  9. Pinch ft Ruddy Lee – One Blood One Source ( Pinch Remix )
  10. Zeds Dead & Omar Linx – Rude Boy
  11. Tasha Baxter – Cloudburn
  12. Kano – Nobody Dont Dance No More
  13. Bare – Synthetic
  14. El Diablo – Devil In The Machine
  15. Coki ft Skepta, Badness, Cotti, Lil Narsty, 2nice, Mr Party – Nitemare
  16. Tinchy Stryder ft Ghetto, Slix, Grimminal, Dot Rotten, Fuda Guy, Wretch32, Maxsta – Game Over Remix
  17. Noisia – Tommy’s Theme
  18. Arkasia – Destiny
  19. Arkasia & PIXL – Act Now
  20. Arkasia – Hope(Less)
  21. Bassnectar – Boomerang
  22. Bassnectar & Jansen – Red Step
  23. Ellie Golding – Lights ( Bassnectar Remix )
  24. Bassnectar ft Tina Malia – Underwater
  25. Number9 – Under Fu Sick Party ( Number9 Rework )

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:27:30
    Pulsar Vol. 18 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Hard Electro Exclusive Pulsar
  • 1:03:10
    Pulsar Vol. 16 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Exclusive Pulsar
  • 0:52:39
    From Love To Hate In 18 Lessons The Dubs Of Hazard
    Chilled Dubstep Hard Dubstep Drumstep

This mix has 11 comments

  • N-GAUGE said…

    Nice work!!

  • Fluff n stuff said…

    Epic once again

  • Pure said…

    Dear Tjoonz team! thx again for such a great job! Thx for pep hours of good music of so various content! Thx for good mood

  • Marc D said…

    You’re welcome!

  • eecs said…

    I love this mix man, it was definitely worth the wait and i cant wait for the next one… just remember in times of self doubt or hardship: out of the darkest storm, comes the brightest dawn (and its definitely true in the case of this mix).

  • Dj Fluff N' stuff said…

    OK MR. 9 i need to know when “sentient” comes out I MUST HAVE IT

  • Number9 said…

    ha ha thank you eecs,,,,, Next is ready and Im damn proud of it too.

    Dj Fluff, its already out :)

  • Dj Fluff N' stuff said…

    is the full version out yet :O <3

  • N-GAUGE, said…

    I think its about time for A NEW MIX ON TJOONZ!!

  • Number9 said…

    Ok Ok N-Gauge, I have 3 ready and waiting. Watch this space!

  • cl3ver said…

    I love this mix. Always in the rotation.

Write a comment