Static Radio Episode 1 Noisy Boy

Jan 21, 2014
320 kbps
169 MB
Marc D

Noisy Boy is back. We've neglected this fella due to huge backlogs, and that was wrong. Show this guy some love!

  1. Noisy Boy – Intro
  2. Protohype & 12th Planet – Like This (Original Mix)
  3. Run DMT ft. Betty Black – Starlight (Dirt Monkey Remix)
  4. Document One – Clap (VIP Mix)
  5. Datphoria – Play This Game (EH!DE Remix)
  6. Morten – Look Closer (Candyland Remix)
  7. Trampoline ft. 2 Chainz (Grandtheft & ETC!ETC! Remix ft. Riff Raff)
  8. Virtual Riot – Sugar Rush (Barely Alive Remix)
  9. Röyksopp – Running To The Sea (Seven Lions Remix)
  10. Krewella – We Are One (Mendus Trap Remix)
  11. Imogen Heap – Hide And Seek (Candyland’s OG Mix)
  12. Fox Stevenson – Endless (Original Mix)
  13. Thomas Vent – Unbreakable (Original Mix)
  14. Voodoo Hangover – Jellyfish
  15. Thomas Vent – Grizzly Bear (Original Mix)
  16. Subscape – When I See You
  17. Tut Tut Child – Hummingbird(Feat. Augustus Ghost) VIP
  18. Diamond Pistols feat. Anna Yvette – Twerk (Aero Chord Remix)
  19. Nicky Romero vs Krewella – Legacy (Candyland OG Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:04:14
    Live at Electric Zoo NYC 2013 Flux Pavilion
    Hard Dubstep Trap Electric Zoo
  • 1:00:55
    Player One Vol. 17: Juggernaut Last Level Boss
    Hard Dubstep Exclusive Player One
  • 0:58:29
    Live at Karnage 2013 Pragmatic
    Hard Dubstep Drumstep Trap

This mix has 5 comments

  • iduine said…

    Crazy fix, as Noisy Boy has got us used to! ;)

  • Kyruru said…

    Really like the Röyksopp bit

  • noisy boy said…

    Thx for the props.. and yes, that Röyksopp SEVEN LIONS REMIX is a mega banger for sure!

  • EliteMikey said…

    I have every one of your mixes and you never disappoint. Keep it man!

  • noisy boy said…

    Thx for the luv! New mix soon!

Write a comment