Moon Boots - Deep House Amsterdam Vol. 148 |

Deep House Amsterdam Vol. 148 Moon Boots

Apr 16, 2015
320 kbps
143 MB

In volume 148 of the Deep House Amsterdam series, Moon Boots provided a superb mix spanning the spectrum of his powers. Everything from the deeper side of house to the throwback disco sound which makes a Moon Boots set so identifiable are featured in 60 minutes of shiny beats.

Over the past handful of years, Moon Boots has become a household name, releasing sparkling and fun tracks (mostly) on the acclaimed platform French Express. Alongside the likes of Jonas Rathsman and Perseus, the French Express crew has led the charge of the internet-era disco-house sound permeating speakers the world over.

~Deep House Amsterdam

  1. Cosmic Carl Intro
  2. Fort Romeau – I Knew
  3. Chocki Hoxton – In The Street
  4. Soul Clap – Resurrect the Funk
  5. Real Dubz – Relaxing on the Flip
  6. Cratebug – You Make me Feel Good
  7. Ponty Mython – The Body
  8. Throwing Snow – Paint By Numbers
  9. Tom Wax & Strobe – Hangdrumania
  10. Arthur Oskan – Lovebug
  11. KiNK – Diversion
  12. Pale Blue – One Last Thing
  13. Tom Trago – Hidden Heart of Gold
  14. Art of Tones – Praise
  15. Random Producer Bro – Unmastered Demo
  16. Joss Moog – Lili’s Theme Part 1

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:51
    Big Bass Party – Season 3 (Ep 15) Sangers, Datadex
    Trap Breaks Deep House Glitch-Hop Big Bass Party
  • 1:00:36
    PILLOWCAST Vol. 13 Sleepy Tom
    Hard Electro Electro House Fidget House Jackin' House PILLOWCAST
  • 1:16:19
    Pack London Exclusive Mix 2015 Skapes
    Jackin' House Indie Dance Bass House Pack London

This mix has 1 comment

  • Marc D said…

    The one track that really jumped out for me is of course the track that’s cleverly obscured. Need to know what track #15 is.

Write a comment