Tasty Beats Vol. 4 Milk N Cookies

Jun 30, 2015
320 kbps
143 MB

Milk N Cookies brings us another tasty treat of electro house music like only they can. These guys know how to start a party and keep it going with superb mixing and track selection.

  1. Bang Le Deck – Aide
  2. Rihanna – Bitch Better Have My Money (DMND City Remix)
  3. Stratus – The Collider |unreleased|
  4. Rowen Reeks and Adam Aesalon – That Feeling
  5. RROID DRAZR – Politics As Usual
  6. What So Not – High You Are (Branchez Remix)
  7. *Lowkey Zhu Sample
  8. Jess Glynne – Hold My Hand (Chris Lake Remix)
  9. 666 – Alarma (Mor Avrahami & Akerman Remix)
  10. Tujamo – Booty Bounce
  11. Nari & Milani – Triangle (Delayers Remix)
  12. The Ready Set – Freakin’ Me Out (Milk N Cookies Remix) |unreleased|
  13. Milk N Cookies – Miami To Chicago |unreleased|
  14. Milk N Cookies Ft. Lyon Hart – Closer To You |unreleased|
  15. Delayers and Execute – Twister
  16. SNBRN Ft. Karleena Zanders – California (Chris Lake and Matroda remix)
  17. Stratus x Milk N Cookies – Stay Up |unreleased|
  18. The Chainsmokers – Kanye (Airia Edit)
  19. Tchami Ft. Stacy Barthe – After Life
  20. Milk N Cookies – Dennis Quade |unreleased|
  21. Stratus x Milk N Cookies – ID |unreleased|

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:56:08
    Artist Of Tomorrow Vol. 6 Pegboard Nerds
    Electro House Hard Dubstep Trap Drumstep Artist Of Tomorrow Tomorrow World
  • 1:00:56
    Uncut Quest Mix For BBC Radio 1 ETC!ETC!
    Trap Hard Dubstep Electro House Hard House Annie Nightingale BBC Radio 1 Dealer's Choice
  • 1:05:49
    Mad Decent Block Party Mix Zeds Dead
    Deep House Electro House Hard Dubstep Moombahcore Dealer's Choice Mad Decent

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment