Feelings (June 2015) Major Deep

Aug 5, 2015
320 kbps
135 MB

For his June volume, Major Deep whipped up another brilliant mix of deep and tropical house with some nu disco for good measure.

  1. Mier, Geonis – Don’t You Free (Original Mix)
  2. Natalie Peris, Frey – You’re Not Alone (Original Mix)
  3. Sevenhills – Ive Been Thinking (Original Mix)
  4. Sharam Jey, West.K – Stay (Original Mix)
  5. Zenbi – Down ( Sertac Sahin Remix )
  6. Fabricio Pecanha – What To Do Now (Original Mix)
  7. Dido – Here With Me (Bentley Grey Remix)
  8. The Khitrov – I Am Legend (Brad Rock Remix)
  9. Ash & Naila – Sing it Back (Moloko Cover)
  10. Kiesza – Take Me To Church (Sergio Remix)
  11. C-Ro, Laura Tippett – Walk Away feat. Laura Tippett (Original Mix)
  12. Andain Promises – (HELLOWORLD Remix)
  13. Roger Sanchez – Another Chance (Township Rebellion Sunday Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:01:06
    The Emperor’s House Dave Tryxx
    Jackin' House Fidget House Deep House Hard House Dealer's Choice
  • 0:51:43
    Selected Deep House 250K Mix Tough Love
    Deep House Selected
  • 1:18:12
    The Feels Vol. 6 Dave Dresden
    Indie Dance Jackin' House Deep House Dave Dresden Gives You The Feels Gabriel And Dresden

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment