October Podcast Lucas And Steve

Nov 3, 2012
320 kbps
147 MB

Get your groove on! Lucas and Steve's monthly Podcast is back this time the October Edition! Enjoy!!

  1. Supernova – The Light Goes On (Original Mix)
  2. Vaggio – Don’t You Want Some More (Original Mix)
  3. 16 Bit Lolitas & Technotronic – Pump Up The Na Na Nahana (Lucas And Steve Edit)
  4. Angelo Fererri – Chronicles Of States (Original Mix)
  5. Mark Knight – Alright (Original Mix)
  6. Loko & Puncher – Climb The Kompressor (Lucas And Steve, 2 Dirty Edit)
  7. Do Santos & Chapell – 2 Coffee My Friend (Mike Vale Remix) (Lucas And Steve Edit)
  8. DJ PP & Loko – Sinfonia della Break it All (Siwell Remix) (Lucas And Steve Edit)
  9. Phunk Investigation – Gold Vision feat Dino (PHNTM Remix)
  10. UAP – BiMac (The Cube Guys Mix)
  11. Melvin Reese & Rob Rolefes – Feed Is On (Lucas And Steve Remix)
  12. Siwell & Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up Don’t Stop (Lucas And Steve Edit)
  13. Maher Daniel – Big Bad Clay (Original Mix)
  14. Spix – The New Generation (Lucas And Steve Remix)
  15. Gonzalo Gonzales – I Would Fall (Original Mix)
  16. Lucas And Steve – Isolate (Original Mix)
  17. Cevin Fisher, Chus – Lost In The Music (Manuel De La Mare Space Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:23:38
    Sound Session July 2012 Electric G, Reality Tjek
    Tech House Minimal
  • 2:43:59
    Midnight Inspirations QuiQui, Manzana
    Deep House Tech House
  • 1:02:34
    3dektek 94 Trevor Nygaard
    Tech House Techno 3dektek

This mix has 1 comment

  • Larry Larsson said…

    Listening to this and playing FIFA turns me into a “totally got into the music and not realising I scored…” Very nice guys! :D

Write a comment