Reloved One Les Loups

Dec 22, 2013
320 kbps
137 MB

Revolved One, the latest installment to their event series ‘REVOLVED‘. Energetically uplifting from beginning to end, the mix is a perfect way to pass the time with a musically engaging soundtrack packed with a slew of “beautiful synths, playful basslines, and stompy beats”.

One year Reloved anniversary tape by Les Loups. Hot stuff.

A full hour of tunes we’ve been falling in love with over the past year. Beautiful synths, playful basslines, stompy beats, original vocals and lots of emotions. Hope you guys like our selection.

~Les Loups

  1. Ian Pooley ft. Högni Egilsson – 1983 (Album Version)
  2. Metro Area – Miura (Album Version)
  3. Different Marks ft. Cari Golden – Shiny Pennies (Original Mix)
  4. David Rubato – Circuit (Siriusmo Remix)
  5. Storm Queen – Look Right Through (Vocal Mix)
  6. Lindstrøm ft. Christabelle – Baby Can’t Stop (Aeroplane Remix)
  7. La Royale – The Crush (Original Mix)
  8. Cyclist ft. Maiko Watson – Shine (Original Mix)
  9. Erdbeerschnitzel – Let Go (Original Mix)
  10. Movement – Feel Real (Morgan Geist Remix)
  11. Stimming – Window Shopping (Original Mix)
  12. Artful & Ridney ft. Terri Walker – Missing You (Ridney Rework)
  13. Way Back – Way Back (Original Mix)
  14. Rudimental ft. MNEK & Syron – Spoons (Album Version)
  15. Daniel Paul – Outta Space (Meitz Mix)
  16. Persian Empire – Eskapismus (Original Mix)
  17. Les Sins – Grind (Original Mix)
  18. The White Lamp – It’s You (Ron Basejam Remix)
  19. Les Loups ft. L’Étranger – Smile (Unreleased 2012 Demo)
  20. Tuesday Born – Mockingbird (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:55:53
    Collective Sessions Vol. 14 DJ Ecco
    Progressive House Electro House Deep House G-9 Collective
  • 1:15:54
    Shockast Vol. 1 Benjamin Shock
    Deep House Tech House Shockast
  • 1:00:35
    All Good Vol. 1 FS Green
    Nu Disco Deep House All Good

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment