Kannibalen Radio (Ep. 34) The Trickaz

Oct 5, 2015
320 kbps
72 MB

Get ready for another bangin' edition of Kannibalen Radio. This week we have The Trickaz doing a live improvised mix that is too sick to ignore. Jam packed with heavy dubstep tunes and a plethora of DJ tricks, this duo is insane behind the decks.

Watch the video of the Trickaz live recording in first person view.

  1. Tha Trickaz – Sentaï [Play Me Records]
  2. Tha Trickaz – East & West Ft. Lords Of The Underground & Tha Alkaholiks [Play Me Records]
  3. Tha Trickaz – Megaphone [Disquette Records]
  4. Dj Kentaro ft. Foreign Beggars – Step In (Tha Trickaz Remix) [Ninja Tune]
  5. Chinese Man – Miss Chang (Tha Trickaz Remix) [Chinese Man Records]
  6. Tha Trickaz – Kill it F*ck it Ft. Non Genetic [Play Me Records]
  7. Tha Trickaz – Cut Like A Guillotine [Otodayo Records]
  8. Dope DOD – What Happened (Tha Trickaz Remix) [Otodayo Records]

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • -:--:--
    Monstercat Podcast Ep. 80 (Halloween Special) Monstercat
    Hard Dubstep Electro House Neurofunk Trap Halloween Monstercat Podcast
  • 0:47:38
    Kannibalen Radio (Ep. 35) LeKtriQue, Sir CharLes
    Electro House Hard Dubstep Trap Kannibalen Radio
  • 1:00:40
    Master Shredder Last Level Boss
    Hard Dubstep Dealer's Choice

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment