Underground Vinyl Sessions Episode 5 Larry Larsson

Jul 26, 2012
192 kbps
74 MB

Larry Larsson bringing back the underground sounds with his Vinyl Sessions. Stay Tjooned for many more electro, dubstep, Techno, House and DNB mixes at Tjoonz.com!

The summer gives me, summer feelings. That’s the reason to make this mixtape “summer-styled!”

~Larry Larsson


  1. Winx – Don’t Laugh (Richie Hawtin Remix)
  2. Olivier Huntemann – Melbourne (Original Mix)
  3. Greg Gow – Black Sun (Original Mix)
  4. Jon Gurd – Life In Layers (Original Mix)
  5. Mazu – Temple Transfer (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
  6. Phil Kieran – Juicy (Egbert Remix)
  7. Funk D’Void – Pyramid (Original Mix)
  8. Nic Fanciulli – Caller ID (Ramon Tapia Second Caller Remix)
  9. Marco Bailey & Redhead – Firestone (Original Mix)
  10. Ben Sims – I Wanna Go Back (Original Mix)
  11. Carl Cox ft. Savannah Blunt – Latin Theme (Egbert Remix)
  12. Egbert – Vreugdevuur (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:25:15
    Exclusive Ready 4 The Summer Mix (Greatest Hits) DJ WNIQ
    Progressive House Exclusive
  • 0:42:05
    Tjoonz.com’s 4th Anniversary Mix Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Hard Electro Exclusive Tjoonz Anniversary
  • 1:22:39
    Pulsar Vol. 32 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Exclusive Pulsar

This mix has 1 comment

  • ganja said…

    Sick mix bruh

Write a comment