Augmented Perception Landing Force

Oct 11, 2014
320 kbps
123 MB

In his latest mixtape, Landing Force takes us deep into an ambient chamber of Drum & Bass calmness. Maybe you will discover a sanctuary within DnB that you never thought possible.

Special thanks to: Karol Lasia, Jesse Graffam, Kat Nvrsoft, Alex Angelides, David Shaw, Chris Hennessy, Anna Wilkins, and Ian Denbow for their support with this project.

~Landing Force

  1. Central Industrial – Integration
  2. ASC & Bvdub – Symbol #2.4
  3. Sam Kdc – Exertion
  4. ASC – Space Dub
  5. AnD – Calmness
  6. ASC- Reality Check (Method One Remix)
  7. ASC – Untitled I
  8. Sam Kdc – Surrender
  9. Synth Sense – Yesterday’s Future / Deleted Scene I
  10. Synth Sense – Tomorrow’s World (Widescreen Mix / Indigo Remix)
  11. Sam Kdc – Dote (A Tribute To Nostalgia)
  12. Synth Sense – Nexus II

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:06:32
    Discobelle Mix 044 MSCLS
    Deep House Tech House Dealer's Choice Discobelle Mix
  • 0:31:23
    BBC Radio 1xtra Total Science
    Liquid Funk Neurofunk Jungle Jump-Up BBC Radio
  • 1:26:54
    The Destroyer Dieselboy
    Jump-Up Neurofunk Jungle Dealer's Choice

This mix has 1 comment

  • Juiced87 said…

    Wouldn’t call it Liquid Funk btw but more or less ambient breakbeat or something. Nonetheless very relaxing mix!

Write a comment