The Amplifier on a Dream Mix Vol. 6 La Rique

Aug 13, 2012
320 kbps
137 MB

Get your Daily Low Frequency Fix! Stay Tjooned for many more electro, dubstep, Techno, House and DNB mixtapes at!

  1. Zedd – Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma) [Acoustic Version]
  2. Leventina- Champagne Nights (Original Mix)
  3. Phats & Small, Tradelove – Sun Comes Out (Criminal Vibes Remix)
  4. Tiesto, Max Vangeli, AN21 – People Of The Night feat. Lover Lover (Original Mix)
  5. John Dahlback Feat. Urban Cone, Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)
  6. Leventina – Right Or Wrong (Original Mix)
  7. The Naked & Famous – Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
  8. Paul Oakenfold, J Hart – Surrender feat. J Hart (Maison & Dragen Remix)
  9. Mario Larrea, Jennifer Levy – Belief (Original Mix)
  10. Sebjak – Follow Me (Vocal Mix)
  11. Marco V, De Leon, Gum Me – Engine Is More Than A Life Away (Original Mix)
  12. Mike Perry – Put Me Up (Original Mix)
  13. Sebastien Drums, Mitch Crown, Whelan & Di Scala – Here I Come (Original Mix)
  14. The Bloody Beetroots – Rocksteady (Gigi Barocco Remix)
  15. Knife Party – Rage Valley (Original Mix)
  16. Ecotek, James Egbert – Nightcrawler (Original Mix) La Rique Mash Up
  17. Punk Ninja, Monique Thomas – Colourful (Gregori Klosman Mix)
  18. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Original Mix)
  19. JOOP Feat. Tiffany Johnston – Just One Night (Original Mix)
  20. EDX – Sunset Miracles (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:33:45
    Midsummer Mixtape Ruff Cutt
    Electro House Hard Electro
  • 1:05:00
    Live At Ministry Of Beats Sam O Neall
    Hard Electro Hard House Electro House
  • 2:01:53
    XPRESSION Session 53 Ben XO
    Fidget House Electro House XPRESSION Sessions

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment