Disciple Mix Vol. 32 JVST SAY YES

Nov 6, 2015
256 kbps
49 MB

JVST SAY YES is a newcomer in the bass house scene but quickly becoming a household name. In volume 32 of the 'Disciple Mix' series, JSY throws down some new original tracks as well as some of his current favorites.

  1. JVST SAY YES – Ill Behavior
  2. Jauz & Epwhurd – Rock The Party
  3. Joyryde – FLO
  4. Barely Alive – Lasers Up (Habstrakt remix)
  5. Ephwurd – High On You
  6. Jaded – She Likes It
  7. JVST SAY YES – Played You
  8. Nicky Romero vs Volt & State – Warriors (Pegboard Nerds remix)
  9. JVST SAY YES – All I Need

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 2:21:40
    TJNZ N FRNDZ Landerz, ill Ektro, Dave Tryxx, Boyks, Pragmatic, Firecat 451
    Glitch-Hop Nu Disco Hard House Tech House Trap Liquid Funk Dealer's Choice TJNZ N FRNDZ
  • 1:00:00
    UKF Music Podcast Vol. 54 Torqux
    Hard House Jackin' House Bass House UKF Music Podcast
  • 1:04:28
    February 2016 Mix Landerz
    Bass House Breaks Trap Hard House

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment