Pulsar Vol. 1 Crystal Eardrum

Apr 7, 2011
320 kbps
112 MB
Marc D

Joé joins the Tjoonz team to bring you exclusive electro house mix podcasts. Tjoon in to Pulsar every 2nd Friday of the month!

Joé’s first Tjoonz Exclusive Electro Podcast! Enjoy! :D

  1. Steve Angello, Laidback Luke vs Afrojack – Be Pacha (Prime Bootleg Andrew Dee Joker Inc)
  2. Dada Life – Times Like These
  3. Donald Glaude and Revolvr Remix – Beats Inside My Head
  4. Gravitonas – Kites (Dada Life Remix)
  5. The Tunnel – NT89 (TWR72-cover)
  6. Cal State Anthem – Peace Treaty (LAZRtag Remix)
  7. Don Rimini – Kung-Fu
  8. Zedd – The Legend Of Zelda (Electrixx Remix)
  9. Fake Blood – Mars (Style of Eyes Tool For School Remix)
  10. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor (Laidback Luke Remix)
  11. Martin Solveig – Hello (Dada Life Remix)
  12. Daft-Punk vs Cyberpunkers Cabala – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Live Mash)
  13. The Limousines – Internet Killed The Video Star (Kids At The Bar Remix)
  14. Kaskade – Move For First Aid (Mash Up)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:41
    March Promo Mix Jeff T
    Electro House
  • 1:59:34
    XPRESSION Session 32 Ben XO
    Electro House Fidget House XPRESSION Sessions
  • 0:26:16
    Red Cross Stress Stranger
    Electro House Fidget House Hard Electro

This mix has 2 comments

  • J DUBs said…

    File not found… :,(

  • Marc D said…

    Yeh… I don’t know why I put that in the Dubstep folder… It’s fixed now! :)

Write a comment