March Promo Mix Jeff T

Mar 28, 2011
320 kbps
137 MB
Marc D

We haven't heard from Jeff T for a long while now (The Bounce sessions), so let's bring him back with this electro house march promo mix!

We haven’t heard from Jeff for a long while now (The Bounce sessions), so let’s bring him back with this electro house promo mix! :)

  1. Dave Ramone – The Final (Captain Future Theme) (Bastian Van Shield Remix)
  2. Mighty Dub Katz – Magic Carpet Ride (House Moguls Remix)
  3. Earth, Wind & Fire – Boogie Wonderland ( Belocca & Soneec Mix) 04. Stefano Noferini – Kids (Original Club Mix)
  4. Bass Kleph – Oh Yeah – Original Mix
  5. Jeff T-Pandawa (Original)
  6. Santiago & Bushido -Give Something – Original Mix
  7. JELO -Awesomesauce – Nom De Strip Mix
  8. Sharooz – Hysteresis
  9. NuGen – Mopho (Hatiras Mix)
  10. Scooter & Lavelle, Sue Cho – Beats inside my Head (Revovlr & Donald Glaude mix) 12. Blatta & Inesha – My Lady Don’t Mind (Modek Remix)
  11. Zedd – Autonomy (Lucky Date Remix)
  12. LA Riots – JJDDd

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:51:08
    LA LA Land Club Mix (May 2011) Aaron Polyester
    Electro House Progressive House Tech House Fidget House
  • 0:26:16
    Red Cross Stress Stranger
    Electro House Fidget House Hard Electro
  • 0:59:08
    All Your Bass Mix 1 Evilpig
    Electro House Fidget House All Your Bass

This mix has 1 comment

  • Dirty Flirt said…

    Really dig this mix!!! Cant go wrong with some Santiago & Bushido or JELO for sure!!! Keep ROCKIN IT!!!


Write a comment