Center Groove Radio (June 2014) Jayson Butera

Nov 18, 2014
320 kbps
145 MB

This week on Center Groove Radio, Jason Butera is the choice selector and he brings the heat with a dope selection of progressive breaks.

  1. The New Madonnas – Breaking Bad [Tune Beat]
  2. East Cafe – Come To Me (Abdomen Burst Desert Remix) [Mistique Music]
  3. Adam P – Abstract Thoughts [Mistique Music]
  4. Jayson Butera – Origins [Break Wind Productions]
  5. Mark Found – Cutting The Clouds (Platunoff Breaks Remix) [Suffused Music]
  6. Artie Flexas – Down The Groove (Monojoke Remix) [Spring Tube]
  7. Hearts Connected – (A – Mase Breaks Mix)
  8. Paul Oakenfold – Barber’s Adagio For Strings (Refracture Remix) [Forthcoming]
  9. Jayson Butera – Illusions [Break Wind Productions]
  10. Dj Borra feat. Britt – Until I Fall Asleep ( The Element Remix) [Forthcoming Suffused Music]

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:57:48
    Big Bass Party – Season 2, Ep. 15 Sangers, Datadex
    Breaks Trap Liquid Funk Indie Dance Big Bass Party
  • 0:59:18
    Revibe Sessions Vol. 7 Wrexx
    Fidget House Breaks Revibe Sessions
  • 1:01:13
    2 Tears In A Bucket DJ Steady B
    Jackin' House Electro House Breaks

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment