Dancing Pineapple Artist Showcase jackLNDN

Dec 15, 2015
320 kbps
71 MB

jackLNDN mixed up a delectable set of house music for Dancing Pineapple. This mix was originally set to publish as a Halloween mix but Dancing Pineapple snatched it up. It's that good.

We are pleased to debut the Dancing Pineapple Artist Showcase Series with the talented jackLNDN. With this 30-minute mix, he showcases a silky selection of his popular originals and remixes, and a sneak peek of some of his upcoming tracks. We hope your outfit has a little spandex, because you’re going to want to dance to this one. JackLNDN has arrived.

~Dancing Pineapple

  1. JackLNDN – Getting Late
  2. Le Youth – Touch (JackLNDN Remix)
  3. Clean Bandit – Rather Be (JackLNDN Remix)
  4. JackLNDN – Nightime VIP
  5. JackLNDN – Nevermind
  6. George Maple – Talk Talk (JackLNDN Remix)
  7. JackLNDN – Don’t Forget

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:38:56
    Halloween Mix 2015 Golf Clap
    Deep House Jackin' House Halloween
  • 1:30:29
    State Of Joy Monkey Twerk
    Deep House Jackin' House Electro House Tech House
  • 0:40:12
    The Collection Guest Mix 002 NIGHTOWLS
    Bass House Electro House Deep House The Collection Guest Mix

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment