Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 120 |

Mental Asylum Radio 120 Indecent Noise

Jul 15, 2017
192 kbps
82 MB

Indecent Noise is back with another wild mix of trance like only he can mix. Volume 120 is no exception when it comes to high energy trance mixes. It's no surprise he has been doing so well on Tjoonz.

  1. Mauro Picotto – Unthinkable (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift Mix) [Alchemy]
  2. Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix) [Perfecto]
  3. Allen Watts – Generator [Mental Asylum]
  4. Somnia – We Are The Future [Alien Records]
  5. Division Zero – PsyCorp [Outburst Twilight]
  6. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Mix) [WAO138]
  7. R.E.L.O.A.D. feat. Tim Hilberts – Brings Me To You [Suanda Voice]
  8. Alan Morris & Ellie Lawson – Find Myself In Losing You [Amsterdam Trance]
  9. Indecent Noise – Dolores (Andy Cain Remix) [Mental Asylum] [REMIX COMP WINNER #3]
  10. Niko Zografos – Dark Horizon [FSOE]
  11. Primer – Everlast (Chris SX 2017 Rework) [White Label]
  12. Commander Tom – Eye Bee M (Indecent Noise Remix) [White Label]
  13. Mark Norman – Phantom Manor (Indecent Noise Remix) [Grotesque Reworked] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
  14. MaxRevenge – Exclusion Zone [Liquid Energy Digital]
  15. Maria Healy – Desiderata (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Subculture]
  16. EverLight feat. Emma Chatt – Stronger (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Ava White]
  17. Airheadz – Stanley (Here I Am) (Wippenberg Remix) [AM:PM] [MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC]

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:22:08
    Luminosity Beach Festival 2017 Marco V
    Trance Luminosity Beach Festival
  • -:--:--
    Live At Connect Festival 2017 Deko-ze
    Jackin' House Tech House Trance Connect Festival
  • 2:00:01
    Afterhours.FM – End Of The Year Countdown Super8, Tab
    Electro House Progressive House Trance Afterhours.FM

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment