ill Ektro - Winter Fidget Fix |

Winter Fidget Fix ill Ektro

Feb 5, 2013
320 kbps
114 MB
Marc D

Destroy your winter chills with this super-filthy Fidget Fix. Show those germs who's nastiest!

Hi guys, it’s my Fidget Fix for winter 2013!

I love this style. It’s so difficult to stand still while playing this stuff! You can’t NOT move to this, so shake that rump!

Recorded live on Stanton SMX-401 and 2x Stanton ST-150’s

~Ill Ektro

  1. Mr. X, HardWaks – Records Back ’10 (Gigi Barocco Remix)
  2. Robb G – 12 Inch Therapy (Bass Kleph’s Dirty Ows Mix)
  3. Nick Thayer, Black Noise – Rocking It (Original Mix)
  4. Colette, Santiago & Bushido – Make Me Feel (Original Mix)
  5. Frederik Mooij, Motez – Doing It Again (Original Mix)
  6. Dopefish – Disco d’Or (Wonky House VIP Mix)
  7. Calvertron, Qalvr – Raw 2 Da Floor (Lazy Rich Remix)
  8. Flatland Funk, Tory D – Lose Control (Lazy Rich & Robb G Remix)
  9. Curtis B, Houserocka – Ka Tako Grill Complextro (ReRub Mix)
  10. Jack Beats – Out Of Body (Original Mix)
  11. Reset! – Don’t Let The System Control You (LKiD Remix)
  12. Miles Dyson – Trackster (Original Mix)
  13. Al Bizzare – Ice Jump (Original Mix)
  14. Pegboard Nerds – Rocktronik (Original Mix)
  15. Electric Soulside, Fast Foot, MikeWave – Terminate (Far Too Loud Remix)
  16. Excision, Skism – SEXisM (Far Too Loud Remix)
  17. Excision, Skism – SEXisM (Original Mix)
  18. Noisia – Diplodocus (Kill The Noise Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:34:11
    Drone Surveillance Aaron Polyester
    Electro House Dealer's Choice
  • 0:45:07
    Pulsar Vol. 45 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Pulsar
  • -:--:--
    Reboot Mixtape 2.0 DJ WNIQ
    Progressive House Dutch House Electro House Dealer's Choice Exclusive

This mix has 4 comments

  • Retro said…

    Finally! <3

  • D_Dizzie_Dragon said…

    Flatland Funk!?
    Nick Thayer!?

    cutting footloose to some fridgit, in my chipped F350 =

  • noisy boy said…

    ahhh hell yea!!!!

    make NOISE,

  • dirty flirt said…

    back with a banger of a mix!!!!


Write a comment