Reel Mix Vol. 1 Hybrid Minds, Tempza

May 26, 2015
320 kbps
103 MB

For Reel's first volume of his new exclusive mix series, Hybrid Minds comes strong with a non stop liquid party with Tempza on the mic.

Comprising of Josh White & Matt Lowe, Hybrid Minds represent a new musical force with their melodic, soulful Drum and Bass already making waves. A synergy between influences including trip-hop, acoustic, soul and RnB, Hybrid Minds draw on a myriad of influences to produce the smooth sound they are now known for.


  1. Hybrid Minds – Lifted ft. Matt Banks
  2. DRS – The View ft. LSB & Tyler Daley
  3. LSB – Snap Funk
  4. Hybrid Minds – Kismet ft. Riya
  5. Hybrid Minds – Our Turn ft. Charlie P
  6. Phil Tangent – Bedouin ft. Steo
  7. Etherwood – Falling Out Of Consciousness VIP
  8. Eaves Drop – Past Life ft. Fava
  9. S.P.Y – Cold Harsh Air ft. Total Science & Grimm
  10. Alix Perez – Melanie
  11. Spectrasoul – Light In The Dark (Etherwood Remix)
  12. Zero T – Refusal (Alix Perez Remix)
  13. Tokyo Prose – Small Gains
  14. BCee & S.P.Y – Is Anybody Out There
  15. Alix Perez & Sabre – Solitary Native
  16. Camo & Krooked – Turn Up The Music
  17. Technicolour – Centrifuge VIP
  18. BCee – The River Runs Dry ft. LSB & Rocky Nti

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:57:51
    NAPCast 010 Psynapse
    Liquid Funk Jump-Up Jungle Dealer's Choice NAP DNB NAPCast
  • 0:59:17
    FABRICLIVE Promo Mix Bachelors Of Science
    Liquid Funk Fabric Live
  • 0:33:46
    Mix For DJ Target BBC Radio 1 DC Breaks
    Jump-Up Liquid Funk BBC Radio BBC Radio 1 DJ Target

This mix has 1 comment

  • Landerz said…

    Not a big fan of MCs over mixes but Tempza is tha man! Hard not to love his flows over Hybrid Minds killer selections.

Write a comment