Dephect Spring Mix 2014 Hybrid Minds

Jul 31, 2014
320 kbps
107 MB

Hybrid Minds have been making some serious waves in the DnB world with their massive production but they are also very talented DJs as well. In their latest Spring mix they show they are just as talented on the decks as in the studio.

Hybrid Minds are back with another Dephect exclusive. This highly anticipated spring mix is the second mixtape the guys have made for us, and if you like D’n’B you won’t be disapointed. Featuring a bunch of tracks produced by the guys themselves, as well as remixes and tracks by S.P.Y, Mako, Calibre, Sabre and more.


  1. RUFUS – Desert Night (Hybrid Minds Remix)
  2. S.P.Y – Jelly Belly
  3. Hybrid Minds – Trauma (Lenzman Remix)
  4. Mako & DLR & Fields – Old Soul
  5. Hybrid Minds – Starlet
  6. Hybrid Minds – Starlet (Phil Tangent Remix)
  7. Calibre – Miraculous
  8. Netsky – Let’s Leave Tomorrow
  9. Hybrid Minds – Music Talks
  10. Calibre – Fear Of Letting Go Feat Ft DRS
  11. Hybrid Minds – Felicity
  12. Sabre – These Simple Things
  13. Cursa – Down
  14. DLR – Bridge The Gap
  15. Anile & Hybrid Minds – Hitch Hiker
  16. Hybrid Minds – Ascent Feat Linguistics & Charlie P (AMC Remix)
  17. Sigma – All Because Of You
  18. BCee – Lost & Found (Hybrid Minds Remix)
  19. Alix Perez – Contradictions
  20. Fred V & Grafix – Clouds Cross Skies
  21. Kove – Searching

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:12:16
    FreeFall Summer 2014 Mix The Skeptics
    Liquid Funk
  • 2:02:57
    Perception Beatz CoNsPiRe & Blade
    Liquid Funk Perception Beatz
  • 0:33:22
    Future Classics Mix Vol. 27 (Ops EVD Take-Over) Phonik Ops, Kytami
    Liquid Funk Dealer's Choice Future Classics

This mix has 1 comment

  • Shauna said…

    It’s truly very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so I only use world wide web for that reason, and take the latest

Write a comment