New Generation Mix Eshin

Jun 13, 2011
192 kbps
81 MB
Marc D

DJ Eshin present the New Generation Mix, a dubstep mixtape containing some special upcoming gems. Look out for this Profound Audio release, which officially dropped this week!

DJ Eshin first began DJing in 2000 by spreading hip-hop beats to house parties in the New York City area. He first dove into the electronic music scene back in 1996 and has since evolved into a notable Drum & Bass and Dubstep DJ, Promoter and Record Label Co-Owner.

In 2010, he partnered with Trigon to launch Profound Audio, a new record label with the mission of promoting and releasing the best in bass music. With the label’s initial releases already getting support from Skream, Benga, Rusko and other top artists, Profound Audio is poised to explode on to the scene in 2011.

This mix officially dropped this week and gives a preview of a few of current and upcoming releases for our NYC-based dubstep record label Profound Audio, as well as some other upcoming dubplates from major artists. The release has gained support from Skream, Benga, Rusko, etc,  and the mix has already been featured in BPM Magazine’s Twitter feed and a number of other blogs. Thanks for your support!!


  1. Chi & Diggadee MC – Mood Swing
  2. EmalKay – Space Hopper
  3. Rob Sparx – Death March
  4. Youngman – I Warned Ya
  5. Joker – The Vision
  6. Rob Sparx – Walk On
  7. Rob Sparx – Awesome Sounds
  8. Monstar – You’re Gonna Want Me
  9. FS – Touch O Klass
  10. Roksonix & Statelapse – Let’s Go
  11. Skream – Heavy Hitter
  12. DJ Fei-Fei ft. Molly Scott – This Is Our Night (Proper Villains Remix)
  13. 16Bit – FZR9000
  14. Doctor P – Watch Out
  15. Monstar – Party People
  16. Eddie K & Minus ft. Beezy – Activate
  17. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Freak (Dubstep Mix)
  18. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Freak (Original Mix)
  19. Fresh – Mission To Mars
  20. Basher – Transmission
  21. Capone – Friday
  22. Rusko – Everyday (Original Sin Remix)
  23. Flinch – World On Fire
  24. Deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapon (Noisia Remix)
  25. Benga – Transformers
  26. Monstar – Put Ya Hands Up
  27. Infuze & Code-D – Black Out
  28. RUN DMT – Hold Up
  29. Skrillex ft. 12th Planet – Needed Change
  30. Dev – Dancing In The Dark (Proper Villains Remix)

Facebook –
Twitter –
Website –

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:41:36
    Magne Mix Rabble
    Chilled Dubstep Dub / Reggae
  • 1:00:42
    5ymphony 5onic
    Hard Dubstep
  • 0:17:28
    13 Tracks in 15 Minimix Dubjunk
    Hard Dubstep

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment