Summer Sessions (July 2011 Mix) Elvin Love

Aug 13, 2011
320 kbps
143 MB
Marc D

High quality tech, progressive and electro house mixtape by Elvin Love. Probably his cleanest and tightest mix to date.

  1. Sander van Doorn – Mirage (Original Mix)
  2. Save The Robot – Compassion (Original Mix)
  3. Paolo Mojo – All Night Alright (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
  4. Spartaque – Enter The World (Original Mix)
  5. Sander van Doorn – Koko (Original vs R3hab Elvin Love Edit)
  6. DJ Fresh Ft. Sian Evans – Louder (Hardwell Remix)
  7. Tim Mason Vs. Bingo Players & Chocolate Puma – The Electrique Moment (Dani Veiga Bootleg)
  8. Andain – Promises (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
  9. Alex Kenji, Starkillers, Nadia Ali – Pressure (Clokx Extended Commercial Remix)
  10. Jesse Voorn Mavis Acquah – Magic Is All Around (Reza Dub Mix)
  11. Martin Solveig feat. Kele – Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Club Mix)
  12. Swedish House Mafia Ft. John Martin – Save The World (Alesso Remix)
  13. DJMAKJ – Peace Treaty Vs Empire Of The Sun – Heard Us Walking On A Dream (MAKJ Bootleg)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:13:16
    Absolutely House! Vol. 2 DJ WNIQ
    Progressive House Absolutely House
  • 0:47:13
    Absolutely House! Vol. 3 DJ WNIQ
    Progressive House Absolutely House
  • 1:03:49
    Sharam Jey In Da Mix May 2011 Sharam Jey
    Progressive House Indie Dance Sharam Jey In Da Mix

This mix has 1 comment

  • hi said…

    Nice track :)

Write a comment