Electro Swing Elite Vol. 3 Root.Access, Tiger Rag Club, A.N.A.L., Kiwistar

May 31, 2015
1:21:47
+1
35
25
0
320 kbps
192 MB
Landerz

In volume 3 of the ESE series, we are joined by a solid European group of DJs hailing from Germany and France who know how to get down when it comes to Electro Swing.

ROOT.ACCESS (GER/FFM)

00’00” – 00’23” Kalletti Klub www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNw44o0h2lM – Cotton Club (Intro)
00’24” – 06’27” Sound Nomaden @soundnomaden (feat. MSP @msprocks) – Swing It [ROSANTIQUE LIVE @rosantique]
06’28” – 10’22” The Swing Bot @the-swing-bot – Burn Black Rose
10’23” – 13’29” incontrol @incontrol – Out Of Time
10’24” – 18’41” Phos Toni @phostoni – Brazinia
18’42” – 22’39” Nikola Vujicic @nikolavujicic – My Mind [ROSANTIQUE LIVE @rosantique]

TIGER RAG CLUB (GER/BERLIN/FREIBURG)

22’40” – 27’31” Kalletti Klub – Light Up
27’32” – 31’25” Bart&Baker @bartandbaker – Faux Culs (Gentlemen Callers from LA Mix @gentlemen-callers-of-la)
31’26” – 35’54” Cab Canavaral @cab-canavaral – Missing Link [ROSANTIQUE LIVE @rosantique]
35’55” – 40’10” JFTH @jfth – Sunny Days
40’11” – 46’01” Rauschhaus @rauschhaus – Colours

A.N.A.L. (ALLES NUR AUS LIEBE) (GER/NEW STYLEZ BOOKING)

46’02” – 49’16” Alec Troniq @alec-troniq – Klatschmohn
49’17” – 53’54” Wolfgang Lohr @wolfganglohr – Top Bop
53’55” – 58’31” Arts & Leni @artsandleni – Swingingpool
58’32” – 63’03” Tinush @tinush – Feuerwerk & Trompeten
63’04” – 65’51” C2-Datei @c2-datei & Rich vom Dorf @richvomdorf – De Ja Vu Tam Tam

KIWISTAR (FRA/PARIS)

65’52” – 71’42” Grant Lazlo @grantlazlo – Diggin’ Deeper
71’43” – 74’55” Mano Meter @manometer & Dr. Zicotron @dr-zicotron – Roletta
74’56” – 77’29” Fix & Foxi @fix-foxi-swing – Blaubeerkomplott
77’30” – 81’46” Marc Spieler @marc-spieler – Soul Street

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:20:36
    Electro Swing Elite Vol. 2 Sound Nomaden, Wolfgang Lohr, Nick Hollywood, The Swing Bot, Bart&Baker
    Electro Swing Electro Swing Elite ESE
    Tracklist
  • 1:20:42
    Electro Swing Elite Vol. 4 Mr Woox, DJ Dunya, Kallletti Klub, Max Pashm, Tavo
    Electro Swing Electro Swing Elite ESE
    Tracklist
  • 1:19:10
    Electro Swing Elite Vol. 1 Phos Toni, Justin Fidele, Tony Maroni, The Carlson Two, Incontrol
    Electro Swing Electro Swing Elite
    Tracklist

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment