Podcast Fjezze Vent Mjoezik Electric G

Feb 15, 2012
320 kbps
147 MB

Our first of the Fjezze Vent Mjoeziks releases! It's Electric G who kicks of with a very underground live set he made, enjoy!

Hey guys,

I’m back with a underground live techno set! At 14 minutes u can hear my own track “Knowing People”. Recently I’ve started playing in duo aswell together with Kevin Jogya, the duo is called “PONY” and u can follow us here on Soundcloud.

This mix has been released by Fjezze Vent Mjoezik, they will release more Techno mixes in the future and work a big deal for Tjoonz.com aswell u can follow them here on Soundcloud. Or on Facebook.

Last but not least, u can follow me aswell, click here for my soundcloud, or here for my Facebook.

~Electric G


  1. El Txef A – Love Potion [Fiakun]
  2. Toky –  About You [Noir Music]
  3. Julian M –  Full [Catwash]
  4. Electric G –  Knowing People [Promo]
  5. DJ W!ld –  Born To Be Black [Adult only]
  6. Pupkulies & Rebecca – Save Me [Normoton]
  7. Lesale – Make Me Feel So Good [Luv Shack]
  8. Sjef Wanders – Love (Vocal Mix) [Promo]
  9. Lee Stevens – Ridin High [Luv Shack]
  10. Ryan Dupree – Let Go [Stil Vor Talent]
  11. Adam Port – Someone To Love [Keinemusik]
  12. Adultnapper – Idiot Fair Ft. Black Light Smoke [Poker Flat]
  13. LOVERDOSE – Another Dimension [Beiak]

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:57:29
    The Dubs Of Hazard’s Villa Mixtape Series Episode 2 F2U, The Dubs Of Hazard
    Hard Electro Techno Villa Mixtape
  • 1:00:07
    Player One Vol. 4: EX Fireball Last Level Boss
    Jackin' House Hard House Tech House Exclusive Player One
  • 1:00:44
    Tjoonz Fixtape Vol. 1 Jeff T
    Techno Tech House Electro House Exclusive Tjoonz Fixtapes

This mix has 2 comments

  • CK. said…

    Very relaxing and smooth! Nice mix Electric G ;)

  • B'ke said…

    Love it! What a great mix.;) Checked also your summer mix, wauw! Thanks bro

Write a comment