Tech Mixxx Vol. 40 DurtysoxXx

Jun 14, 2015
320 kbps
113 MB

DurtysoxXx is back again with another underground mix of techno and tech house in Vol. 40 of the Tech Mixxx series. This guy will put you in a trance with his keen ear and track selections.

  1. Róisín Murphy – Exploitation (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)[Play It Again Sam]
  2. Basic Pain Procedure – Basic Pain Procedure (Len Faki Remix)[Figure]
  3. Weska – Black Boots (Original Mix)[Octopus]
  4. I’GOR – Astrolite (Original Mix)[Yin Yang]
  5. Durtysoxxx, Night Movers – Static (Konstantin Yoodza Remix)[Distortus Music]
  6. The Reactivitz – Techno is of the Essence (Alex Di Stefano Remix)[Funk’n Deep Records]
  7. Joe Mesmar – Dirty Style (Original Mix)[No-Logik]
  8. Jewel Kid – Hear Me (Original Mix)[Alleanza]
  9. Adam Beyer – That Would Be the Sun (Original mix)[Drumcode]
  10. Durtysoxxx, Night Movers – East Siders (Original mix)[Jumpstereo]
  11. Durtysoxxx, Shane Fontane – Bump (Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N. Remix)[Funk’n Deep Records]

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:38
    Supreme With Spartaque Ep. 201 DurtysoxXx
    Tech House Techno Supreme With Spartaque
  • 1:59:13
    Rinse FM (1-28-15) Shadow Child, Claude VonStroke
    Tech House Techno Deep House Rinse FM
  • 2:21:40
    TJNZ N FRNDZ Landerz, ill Ektro, Dave Tryxx, Boyks, Pragmatic, Firecat 451
    Glitch-Hop Nu Disco Hard House Tech House Trap Liquid Funk Dealer's Choice TJNZ N FRNDZ

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment