Deep House Cat Show (Spring Break Mix) DurtysoxXx

Dec 24, 2014
320 kbps
137 MB

DurtysoxXx mixed up a silky smooth selection of deep house for a special edition of Deep House Cat Show. This mix is soulful, uplifting and the bass rides deep. A must listen for house fans.

  1. Catz ‘N Dogz – Drop It (Original mix)[dirtybird]
  2. Hot Since 82 – Like You (Darius Syrossian Remix)/(Audiojack Ruff Cut)[Get Physical Music]
  3. Subb-an – This Place (Samu.l Remix)[Saved Records]
  4. Duke Dumont – I Got U (Tensnake Remix)[EMI]
  5. GotSome, The Get Along Gang – Bassline feat. The Get Along Gang (Friend Within Remix)[Defected]
  6. TBCHES – Turn Of Phrase (Original Mix)[Nurvous Records]
  7. TK Wonder, Vintage Culture – Van Gogh (Original Mix)[PopArt]
  8. Kill Frenzy – For The Ladies (Original Mix)[dirtybird]
  9. J.Phlip – Say My Name (Original Mix)[dirtybird]
  10. Baunz Feat. 3rd Eye – Out Of The Window (Walker & Royce Remix)[Pets Recordings]
  11. Sepehr – Cupid (Original Mix)[No Brainer Records]
  12. Isaac Lane – High (Original Mix)[Funk’n Deep Records]
  13. Nick Monaco – Boy Meets World (Wadz G-Funk Mix)[Soul Clap Records]

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:09:45
    Bass Raid Last Level Boss
    Hard Dubstep Drumstep Neurofunk Dealer's Choice
  • 1:26:54
    The Destroyer Dieselboy
    Jump-Up Neurofunk Jungle Dealer's Choice
  • 0:59:46
    Munich Sessions 7.0 Levente
    Deep House Munich Sessions

This mix has 1 comment

  • Landerz said…

    If you’ve never heard of DurtysoxXx, check out some of his techno mixes as well. He is the real deal!

Write a comment