Broverload Vol. 2 Dubsef

Mar 14, 2012
320 kbps
128 MB

The first episode of Broverload was a great succes! Let's hope the second mix doesn't let you guys down! Here is Dubsef with Broverload Volume 2!

Introducing the heaviest motha fuckin mix out there… AGAIN!!! This was a lot of fun to mix and I am happy to share it with all of you!!

DISCLAIMER: I am not responsible for any displacement/deformation that may occur to your face during or after the moment you click play. ENJOY!


  1. Pendulum – Blood Sugar
  2. Emalkay ft. Rod Azlan – Flesh and Bone (Delta Heavy)
  3. Rusko – Everyday (Netsky Remix)
  4. Tantrum Desire – Reach
  5. Skrillex ft. Sirah – Kyoto
  6. DJ Fresh ft. Rita Ora – Hot Right Now (Camo & Krooked Remix)
  7. DJ Fresh ft. Rita Ora – Hot Right Now (Zomboy Remix)
  8. Zeds Dead – Adrenaline
  9. Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Kill The Noise Remix)
  10. Chuckie – Who is Ready To Jump? (Dillon Francis Remix)
  11. Utah Saints vs Drumsound & Bassline Smith – WCYDFM (Tantrum Desire Remix)
  12. Cypress Hill x Rusko – Roll It, Light It
  13. School Boy – Equalizah
  14. Knife Party – Fire Hive
  15. xKore – Hello
  16. Skrillex – Scatta Ft. Foreign Beggars & Bare Noize
  17. Trolley Snatcha – Make My Whole World
  18. Bar 9 – Piano Tune VIP
  19. Feed Me – Whiskers Ft. Gemini
  20. Taiki & NUlight – Impulse
  21. Korn – Narcissistic Cannibal Ft. Skrillex & Kill The Noise (J. Rabbit Remix)
  22. Adam F – When The Rain Is Gone
  23. Adam F – When The Rain Is Gone (Subscape Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:28:34
    Bangarang Chaos Theory
    Hard Dubstep Hard Electro Glitch-Hop Jump-Up Neurofunk
  • 0:49:41
    Welcome to Cloud9 Number9
    Hard Dubstep Chilled Dubstep Exclusive
  • 1:03:03
    Here On Earth The Dubs Of Hazard
    Hard Dubstep Chilled Dubstep

This mix has 2 comments

  • N-GAUGE, said…

    Hell yeah broo I likee. It. Been waitijn on ur newest and here it is!

  • quiksilvervb4 said…

    SOOOOO DOPE!!!! Thank you for throwin a heavy mix down to add to my workout playlist!!!!

Write a comment