Tjoonz’ 4th Birthday OMG & WTF XXXL Megamix DJ WNIQ

May 21, 2012
320 kbps
137 MB
Marc D

WNIQ's exclusive birthday mixtape for Enjoy his extra extra extra large and funky megamix!

Happy b-day to the whole Tjoonz crew, especially to Marc and CK, and my friends of MAD Tjoonz!! I love you guys! We gonna conquer the whole world with our music! Cheers!


  1. Melleefresh vs. Deadmau5 – Hey Baby (Olav Basoski Mix)
  2. Etienne Ozborne & Zoltan Kontes – Put Some Love (Original Mix)
  3. Dj Chus vs. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love / Keep On Jumpin (Manuel de la Mare Mash Up)
  4. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Incognet Remix)
  5. Axwell vs Nicky Romero – Flash Your Heart (Gregori Klosman Bootleg)
  6. Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix)
  7. Nick Galea – Now That You’re Gone (Sem Thomasson Remix)
  8. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Original Mix)
  9. Don Diablo – Silent Shadows (Qulinez Remix)
  10. David Guetta feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne – I Can Only Imagine (R3hab Remix)
  11. Skrillex & The Doors – Breakn’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:57:41
    Player One Vol. 7: Gravecrawler Last Level Boss
    Drumstep Hard Dubstep Exclusive Player One
  • 1:00:44
    Tjoonz Fixtape Vol. 1 Jeff T
    Techno Tech House Electro House Exclusive Tjoonz Fixtapes
  • 1:00:25
    Deep Rotation IXXXI
    Minimal Tech House

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment