Absolutely House! Vol. 3 DJ WNIQ

Nov 5, 2011
320 kbps
108 MB
Marc D

DJ WNIQ (Double Unique) presents Absolutely House! This time a bit shorter than usual, but the energy in this one makes up for it.

A new month, a new mixtape! With the best house music of this moment, put together in a great mix by DJ WNIQ, containing brandnew tracks by the SickIndividuals, Lucas & Steve, Asino Di Medico & Terry Stone, Nicky Romero, Hardwell, Chuckie, and the Sam Project! A killer mixtape for the real party animal, but also for the lovers of house music! Free to download, so free to share with anyone you want! Please enjoy and spread the word!


  1. Arty – Around The World (Tocadisco Club Remix)
  2. Lucas & Steve – Flake (Original Mix)
  3. Lil Wayne ft. Bruno Mars – Mirror (SickIndividuals Bootleg)
  4. SickIndividuals – The Funky House Anthem (Asino Di Medico vs Terry Stone Remix)
  5. Nicky Romero – Camorra (Original Mix)
  6. Hardwell & Nicky Romero – Beta (Original Mix)
  7. Hardwell – Cobra (Official Energy Anthem 2012)
  8. Marina & The Diamonds – Radioactive (Chuckie Club Mix)
  9. Samuele Sartini feat. Amanda Wilson – Back Again (Sam Project Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:26:02
    Summertime DJ Mix Tommie Sunshine, Disco Fries
    Progressive House Indie Dance
  • 0:58:31
    Avalon Hollywood Mix Codes
    Dutch House Progressive House
  • 1:12:03
    Pulsar Vol. 17 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Progressive House Exclusive Pulsar

This mix has 1 comment

  • Crystal Eardrum said…

    Been listening to this while painting abstract stuff liked it

Write a comment