Absolutely House! Vol. 5 DJ WNIQ

Jan 18, 2012
320 kbps
132 MB
Marc D

After 2000 plays and 500 downloads of the first 4 episodes, this is the last “Absolutely House!” mixtape of this year! With the best tracks of the moment: House, Tech-House, and Progressive, It’s all inside it! It’s all for free, so listen it, download it, and share it with all your friends! Please enjoy, and spread the word! I’ll be back next year with new music, mixtapes and events! Cheers!


  1.  Jason Chance – Ready For It (Original Mix)
  2. Saxxo – Sudoku (Original Mix)
  3. Adele – Rolling In the Deep (Benny Royal Re-Fix)
  4. Melvin Reese – Lift U Up (Carl Tricks Remix)
  5. Emrah Is feat. Aimi – I Love Instanbul (Jay Mocio Remix)
  6. Flo Rida – Good Feeling (Sick Individuals Vocal Remix)
  7. Lucas & Steve – Remote (Original Mix)
  8. Asino Di Medico & Audiophox – Play With Me (Original Mix)
  9. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
  10. Graffiti6 – Stare into the Sun (Asino di Medico bootleg)
  11. Jake Shanahan & Sebastien Lintz – Passion (Hardwell Edit)
  12. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Original Mix)
  13. Erick Morillo & Ed Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor – Stronger (Nicky Romero Remix)
  14. Afrojack & Steve Aoki ft Alyssa Palmer – No Beef (Vocal Mix)
  15. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:08:46
    Absolutely House! Vol. 8 DJ WNIQ
    Tech House Electro House Progressive House Absolutely House
  • 0:42:36
    Ponce A Blem? Aesthetik
    Progressive House Electro House Fidget House
  • 1:03:11
    Beat Secrets Vol. 3 Tim Nokx
    Progressive House Hard House Beat Secrets

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment