Absolutely House Vol. 17 DJ WNIQ

Apr 16, 2013
320 kbps
98 MB

Absolutely House Volume 17 has arrived! This time Tjoonz Exclusive! Stay Tjooned for more Bassline filled mixtapes on a daily basis!

With this 17th edition of the famous Absolutely House series DJ WNIQ is bringing you a perfect start of this year’s spring. A mixtape filled with the best melodies, biggest kicks, and the most funky basslines! A perfect mixtape for those sunny early summer days and a good warm-up mix for the new festival season.


  1. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Zedd – Rasputin vs. Clarity (R3hab Bootleg)
  2. Nicky Romero feat. John Christian & Nilson  – Still The Same Man (Original Mix)
  3. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Jewelz & Scott Sparks Bootleg)
  4. Lucas Gravell – Ledande (Original Mix)
  5. Henry Fong, Landis – Get Down (Original Mix)
  6. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – NYMSN (Original Mix)
  7. John Dish – Karmma (Original Mix)
  8. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Glowinthedark Higher Club Mix)
  9. Dirty Impact Feat. Gordon & Doyle – Breath (Dannic Remix)
  10. Nikki Williams – Glowing (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
  11. Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs. OneRepublic Extended Remix)
  12. Porter Robinson & Mat Zo – Easy (Extended Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:44:17
    Adventure Time #1 Småland
    Hard Dubstep Glitch-Hop Hard Electro Progressive House Electro House Dealer's Choice
  • 1:07:42
    Cinnamon Sling: Portuguese Clubbing Wonders Vol. 4 The Dubs Of Hazard, Chris Alves
    Progressive House Cinnamon Sling Portuguese Clubbing Wonders
  • 1:10:30
    Cinnamon Sling: Portuguese Clubbing Wonders Vol. 2 The Dubs Of Hazard, DJ Robben
    Electro House Progressive House Dutch House Cinnamon Sling Portuguese Clubbing Wonders

This mix has 3 comments

  • D_Dizzie_Dragon said…

    A sunny Saturday, new Absolutely house mix, its gunna be a good day!!

  • Wilkstg said…

    Bardzo dobry set !

  • Daneil said…


Write a comment