Absolutely House! Vol. 15 DJ WNIQ

Mar 10, 2013
320 kbps
158 MB
Marc D

Episode 15 of Mister Double Unique's Absolutely House! series. WNIQ is a local talent at Tjoonz HQ and we've been following this fella closely for some time now.

  1. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Joris Voorn Remix)
  2. Josh The Funky 1, Alexei & Carlos Kinn – Love The World (Nash La’Salle Remix)
  3. Audios feat. Zeke Manyika – Time Will Tell (Belocca Dub Mix)
  4. Chus & Ceballos feat. Cevin Fisher – Lost In Music (Manuel De La Mare Space Mix)
  5. Pirupa – Party Non Stop (Franky Rizardo Remix)
  6. Tomcraft – Loneliness 2K13 (Tujamo Remix)
  7. Staygold – Wallpaper (Lucas And Steve Bootleg)
  8. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Markuzza (Original Mix)
  9. Avicii – Last Dance (Original Mix)
  10. Fedde Le Grand – RAW (Original Mix)
  11. Chuckie & Promise Land Feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Original Mix)
  12. D-Wayne – Rewind (Original Mix)
  13. W&W – Lift Off! (Original Mix)
  14. Afrojack – Annie’s Theme (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:45:36
    The Amplifier on a Dream Mix Vol. 11 La Rique
    Progressive House Electro House Hard House Dealer's Choice
  • 1:14:08
    Cinnamon Sling: Portuguese Clubbing Wonders Vol. 1 The Dubs Of Hazard
    Progressive House Electro House Hard House Cinnamon Sling Dealer's Choice Portuguese Clubbing Wonders
  • 0:54:09
    March 2013 Podcast Rafe
    Progressive House

This mix has 1 comment

  • DJ Andy Waite (Hull) said…

    A funky, fresh and banging album. All the latest clubbing tracks for when your in the party mood!

Write a comment