Absolutely House! Vol. 12 DJ WNIQ

Aug 5, 2012
320 kbps
141 MB

The latest Absolutely House Mixtape from DJ WNIQ! Stay Tjooned for many more electro, dubstep, Techno, House and DNB mixes at Tjoonz.com!

The Final Absolutely House mix: enjoy the summer, enjoy the moment! Please share with friends and followers on facebook and twitter! Thanks for listening!



  1. Crazibiza & Olav Basoski – On The Run (Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez Disco Dub)
  2. Phunk Investigation vs Modjo – Critical Lady (Patrick Hagenaar Mash Up)
  3. Niels Van Gogh & Daniel Strauss – Espuma (Original Mix)
  4. Asino Di Medico vs. Daan DeVito – One More Time (Original Mix)
  5. Syke N Sugarstarr & Jay Sebag – Like That Sound (Firebeatz Remix)
  6. Nu Soul Family – It’s Whatever You Want (Sick Individuals Main Mix)
  7. The Whiteliner & Eric Tyrell feat. Natasha Burnett – Underneath The Sun (Original Mix)
  8. Marina & The Diamonds – Power & Control (Michael Woods Remix)
  9. Eitro – True Story (Original Mix)
  10. La Fuente – Dounia (Original Mix)
  11. Vida – I Got The Love (Landis Remix)
  12. Eva Simons – I Don’t Like You (Nicky Romero Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:05:17
    Reboot 2012 Mix Computer Club
    Progressive House Electro House Fidget House Hard Electro Hard Dubstep Moombahton
  • 0:54:59
    The Amplifier on a Dream Mix Vol. 9 La Rique
    Electro House Hard House Progressive House Amplifier On A Dream
  • 1:05:33
    Mixxed Up #3 Mr. Solis
    Trance Progressive House Mixxed Up

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment