Absolutely House! Vol. 11 DJ WNIQ

Jun 23, 2012
320 kbps
141 MB
Marc D

Summer has officially started, and DJ WNIQ decided that was an excellent moment to record some of that summer vibe feel good music for you.

Hey everyone! This year’s summer has officially started, so I thought it was time for a brandnew “Absolutely House!” episode, with the best tracks of this moment! Huge commercial sounds combined with some massive underground sounds, everything is in it to give your summer a perfect start. Please support me by sharing this mix with all your friends and followers on Facebook and Twitter, and like me on facebook aswell: www.DJWNIQ.com Thanks alot and enjoy!


  1. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party vs. Nick Mentes – AntiKiss (Chuckie Miami Mashup)
  2. Jason Chance – Zulu Shuffle (Original Mix)
  3. Nathan C – God’s Love (Original Club Mix)
  4. Laurent Simeca – On Fire (Sick Individuals Remix)
  5. Asino di Medico vs. Daan DeVito – Love This Music (Salvano Volez Remix)
  6. Baramuda ft. Sean Declase – Feel The Fire (Lucas & Steve Remix)
  7. Sander van Doorn – Koko (Olav Basoski Remix)
  8. Thomas Gold – AGORa (Thomas Gold 2012 Rework)
  9. Dannic – W.O.P. (Riverdance Festival Anthem 2012) (Original Mix)
  10. Hardwell & JoeySuki – Munster (Original Mix)
  11. Faithless – Insomnia (Dannic Bootleg)
  12. Chuckie feat. Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5 (Original Club Mix)
  13. Nicky Romero & ZROQ – WTF (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:49:15
    Tjoonz.com’s 4th Anniversary Mix Vittore Locusta
    Progressive House Exclusive Tjoonz Anniversary
  • 1:15:03
    Pulsar Vol. 24 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Progressive House Exclusive Pulsar
  • 1:00:28
    Mantrastica! Episode 10 Mantrastic
    Progressive House Mantrastica

This mix has 1 comment

  • snoop said…

    wederom erg goed

Write a comment