FUNKY Flavor Presents (This Is Breakbeat) Vol. 33 DJ Rob-E

Apr 20, 2015
320 kbps
156 MB

DJ Rob-E puts on a spectacle of mixing ability as he glides through progressive breaks like butter. In this edition of FUNKY Flavor Presents, Rob gives us a taste of some of the best underground producers in the scene today.

  1. Agent K – Hang Em High (Original Mix)
  2. Robosapiens – Forever Evil (Original Mix)
  3. Bombo Rosa – BRZL (Original Mix)
  4. DJ Rasco – I Electro (Original Mix)
  5. DJ Rasco – Cosmos (Original Mix)
  6. Breaks Mafia – Hypnotic Snake (Original Mix)
  7. Javi R – Air (Original Mix)
  8. Lo IQ – Surefire (Original Mix)
  9. Dustin Dynasty Nelson – Agape (Original Mix)
  10. Kitt Whale – Up to your Roof (Original Mix)
  11. Deibeat – Old Flavour (Original Mix)
  12. DJ Assault – Clap Your Hands DJ Assault (Tony Quattro Remix)
  13. DJ Memo – About You (Original Mix)
  14. Se7en Deadly Breaks – Its On You (Original Mix)
  15. Under This – Saam (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:53
    Big Bass Party – Season 2 (Ep. 16) Sangers, Datadex
    Trap Glitch-Hop Jump-Up Breaks Big Bass Party
  • 1:02:54
    Retrogression Landerz
    Trance Techno Breaks Acid House Retrogression
  • 1:00:56
    Uncut Quest Mix For BBC Radio 1 ETC!ETC!
    Trap Hard Dubstep Electro House Hard House Annie Nightingale BBC Radio 1 Dealer's Choice

This mix has 1 comment

  • Landerz said…

    Mix so nice… had to listen twice.

Write a comment