Breaks Of Unknown Vol. 13 DJ Rob-E

Aug 7, 2014
128 kbps
111 MB

Florida breaks legend DJ Rob-E is the guest mix for this weeks edition of Breaks Of Unknown. This guy has been spinning for a long time and it shows.

Welcome to the 13th Volume in the Breaks Of Unknown series mixed by DJ Rob-E. Next up,  DJ Security for Vol. 14. Breaks Of Unknown airs on NSB Radio from 6pm-8pm EST / 11pm-1am GMT every 2nd & 4th Saturday with hosts DJ D-Xtreme & DJ Rob-E.
NSB Radio

~The Mix Spot

  1. Colombo – Come With Me (Original Mix)
  2. Nissian Gavriel – Hattori Hanzo (Dave Gluskin Remix)
  3. J Hazen – 700 Ft. (Beta Mix)
  4. Nicolas Agudelo – Icarus (Rick Tedesto’s Afterglow Remix)
  5. Johan Soh & Myagi – Still (Beta remix)
  6. llya Mosolov – Perun (Origonal Mix)
  7. llya Mosolov – Baked (Original Mix)
  8. Colombo – Blush (Original Mix)
  9. Chris Voro – The Drop (Blitz Remix)
  10. MDMA – Are You OK (Juxtapose Remix)
  11. Dallaen – The Time Is Now (Under This Remix)
  12. Andy Faze – Magical Sounds (Original Mix)
  13. Rebel Sketchy – Square Dance (Lo IQ Mix)
  14. Rekchordz feat. Kay T – Left Behind (Beta Remix)
  15. Freefall Collective – Inside Your Mind (Original Mix)
  16. DJ Killer – Kick Some Ass (Original Mix)
  17. Geon – Macroclemys (Colombo Remix)
  18. Retroid – Last Seraphim (Peter Paul Mix)
  19. Feuerhake- Under Pressure (Blazer Remix)
  20. Vadim Shantor feat. Lonedog – Body Move (Acid Remix)
  21. Kraftwork – Radioactivity (The Freakaziods Remix)
  22. Vandal – Ulysses (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:19:38
    Mixtape 9 Hong Kong Ping Pong
    Breaks Electro Swing Trap Jump-Up Dealer's Choice
  • 2:30:16
    Live At Distrikt, Burning Man 2012 Elite Force
    Techno Tech House Breaks Electro House Burning Man
  • 1:03:45
    Big Bass Party, Season 2, Ep. 12 Sangers, Datadex
    Breaks Trap Chilled Dubstep Electro House Big Bass Party

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment